New Music Round-Up: Songs From J. Lo, PnB Rock & Fetty Wap, Maxwell + More!


Jennifer Lopez is readying her next album, the follow-up to 2014’s A.K.A. Last night, the triple threat premiered its lead single “Ain’t Your Mama” on the American Idol finale, produced by Dr. Luke (interesting) and co-written by Meghan Trainor and Jacob Kasher.

Jersey and Philly connect as PnB Rock recruits Fetty Wap for “Spend The Night.” Plenty of harmonizing on this one!

These tracks below, plus new music from Maxwell, A$AP Ferg with Skrillex, Chris Brown with Trey Songz, August Alsina and Miguel and more!

Jennifer Lopez – Ain’t Your Mama

PnB Rock ft. Fetty Wap – Spend The Night

Chris Brown ft. August Alsina, Miguel & Trey Songz – Back To Sleep (Remix)

Maxwell – Lake By The Ocean

A$AP Ferg ft. Skrillex & Crystal Caines – Hungry Ham

J. Dilla ft. Blu & Miguel – Sun In My Face

D.R.A.M. ft. Lil Yachty – Broccoli

Monica ft. Jeezy & Akon – Hustler’s Ambition (Remix)

Chris Fresh ft. Playboi Carti, Madeintyo, Lil Yachty & UnoTheActivist – What

Dave East – Money

T-Pain – Look At Her

Dee-1 ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Lupe Fiasco – Against Us (Remix) ft. Pia Mia – Boys & Girls

RiFF RaFF – Carlos Slim

Marisa Mendez

Marisa is a media personality, while also working on the digital side of things for some of hip-hop's biggest names. She has done work with French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Nicki Minaj, Pusha T and many more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *